ALL AMERICAN MUSTANGS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A FAMILY OF MUSTANG LOVERS LOCATED HERE ON LONG ISLAND NY

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

NOVIed_00GT reporting....Permission to come aboard....

Go down 
+5
NASTNASO
1Fastfox
Gus98GT
trc98gt
NOVIed_00GT
9 posters
AuthorMessage
NOVIed_00GT

NOVIed_00GT

NOVIed_00GT reporting....Permission to come aboard.... Empty
PostSubject: NOVIed_00GT reporting....Permission to come aboard....   NOVIed_00GT reporting....Permission to come aboard.... Icon_minitimeFri Nov 07, 2008 9:24 pm

How's it going everybody! My name is Cal from Brooklyn, some of you know me or my car already. Decided to check out your site after hearing about this Sunday's meet at Captree. I have a 2000 Mustang GT which I have been modding for nine years...slow build up- but it has been worth every last bit of the effort. Was at the Belmont show last Sunday, parked directly across from Gus98GT. Cool

Here's a pic of what lies beneath:
NOVIed_00GT reporting....Permission to come aboard.... Polished-alt-014
Back to top Go down
trc98gt
Admin
trc98gt

PostSubject: Re: NOVIed_00GT reporting....Permission to come aboard....   NOVIed_00GT reporting....Permission to come aboard.... Icon_minitimeSat Nov 08, 2008 9:50 am

Cal! There you are, we’ve been waiting for you. Welcome to AAM.
Back to top Go down
NOVIed_00GT

NOVIed_00GT

PostSubject: Re: NOVIed_00GT reporting....Permission to come aboard....   NOVIed_00GT reporting....Permission to come aboard.... Icon_minitimeSat Nov 08, 2008 11:40 am

Thanks for the welcome Tom. I really didn't know about this site until last Sunday at Belmont. See you at some future shows!
Back to top Go down
Gus98GT

PostSubject: Re: NOVIed_00GT reporting....Permission to come aboard....   NOVIed_00GT reporting....Permission to come aboard.... Icon_minitimeSat Nov 08, 2008 12:45 pm

cal you the man!
Back to top Go down
1Fastfox

1Fastfox